Phonic Readers (Stage 2)

ISBN 9789696771142
  • Sale
  • Rs.800.00
  • Regular price Rs.900.00

Notify me When this product is available:

The Wonderland English Literacy Series has been designed for Early years. The comprehensive Phonic programme
consists of four components. My book of Sounds, Phonic Readers, Sight Readers and My Book of Rhymes. The
program is filled with a wide variety of fun activities that will help children learn and practice phonics in a
comprehensive manner. The books in the series contain complete instructions and are adaptable to meet the needs
of all children.
Divided into 3 stages, the Wonderland series focus on the phonetic method of teaching pupils to read and write by
correlating sounds with symbols. My Book of Sounds 1 and My Book of Sounds 2 both are accompanied by 2 sets of
fully illustrated readers for further practice at each stage.
Class: Senior Infant
ISBN: Phonic Reader 1 – 978-969-677-114-2
Phonic Reader 2 – 978-969-677-115-9
Sight Reader 1 – 978-969-677-119-7
Sight Reader 2 – 978-969-677-120-3