ISBN 9814023728
  • Sale
  • Rs.214.00
  • Regular price Rs.260.00

The Child Development Programme consists of three series as stepping stones to build up a good foundation for primary school education. It is designed to help children develop basic learning skills such as reading, writing and counting. Teaching material included in this series are specially constructed to suit the different stages of learning whereby children are taught stage by stage according to their level. There are four books in each series of the Nursery, Kindergarten one and kindergarten two. Each book representing a different level of teaching and learning.

1 review for CDP: NURSERY BOOK 1

Rated 5 out of 5

Muhammad Mahmood Sultan
(verified owner) February 10, 2023



Add a review Cancel replyYou must be logged in to post a review.

Customer Reviews